Day 5 - Mt Roraima

Hey guys. I haven't had much time to blog, but I assure you, I'm still alive and kickin.
I'll probably make a big post tomorrow about some stuff I've had on my mind, I don't just want to throw togheter something that's not worth reading.

But, I do want to show you this awesome looking place I found out about today, it's called Mount Roraima (situated somewhere in Venezuela, I'm not really sure where though).










Pretty cool looking, right? I wonder how you are supposed to get up, the steep sides of the plateau would make it difficult to access without proper climbing gear... I'll do some research on it. And please, if you do got some information about it, post a comment and let me know.

For now, take care people!

Niko

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0